How to configure Mobile Devices

Post Reply
TikonaCare
Posts: 64318
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm
Contact:

Re: How to configure Mobile Devices

Post by TikonaCare » April 23rd, 2013, 12:45 pm

Dear Mr. Bhatia [darshankumar],

As per our conversation your router has been configured with Tikona network and services are working perfectly fine.

Any Wi-Fi router with a Ethernet WAN port (RJ45 Connector Used) can be used with the Tikona services. Plenty of Wi-Fi routers are available in market .

Please refer viewtopic.php?f=50&t=119&p=138&hilit=router#p138 to configure the Wi-Fi.

Regards,
TikonaSupport.

darshankumar
Posts: 1
Joined: March 23rd, 2013, 11:01 am
Tikona User ID: 1105449206

How to set Wire less connection using TPLINK WR841n

Post by darshankumar » March 23rd, 2013, 6:04 pm

Hi team,

could any body know
1) how to set up Wire less connection using TPLINK WR841N ?
2) is tikona network compatible to this device?
3) I always get error router is not configured ?

Expecting help soon.
Thanx

Prasad
Posts: 27
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 3:57 pm
Location: Mumbai

Re: How to configure Mobile Devices

Post by Prasad » November 28th, 2012, 8:12 pm

ara wrote:Dear Prasad.

It is very useful but . I am getting error " Not in Range "
Hi,

your type of connectivity is

Tikona CPE----> TP Link Router( Personal Roter)----> System and or Mobile Device

So in this scenario above settings won't work. tikonawifi settings are applicable for only those user which are subscribed for @llhome solution.

To configure your router , refer to viewtopic.php?f=50&t=119&p=138&hilit=router#p138.
Regards,
Prasad Bhatte

ara
Posts: 12
Joined: November 17th, 2012, 6:01 pm

Re: How to configure Mobile Devices

Post by ara » November 28th, 2012, 8:03 pm

Dear Prasad,


My problem is now solved.. & i am really happy....................


SOLVED BY MR. Prasad

It is really good to be customer of Tikona ...

Very good customer care.... Keep going.....

Regards,
Aravind



ara
Posts: 12
Joined: November 17th, 2012, 6:01 pm

How to configure Mobile Devices

Post by ara » November 28th, 2012, 9:46 am

Dear Prasad.

It is very useful but . I am getting error " Not in Range "

Post Reply