Tikona Connect Dialler

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby nssurya05 » June 22nd, 2013, 6:39 pm

click on the downloaded zip file try to open with winrar...............................
then ur file will be opened
nssurya05
 
Posts: 1
Joined: June 22nd, 2013, 6:36 pm

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby TikonaCare » February 27th, 2013, 4:00 pm

Dear Customer,

The dialer is checked and is working perfectly fine. Please get yourself registered on forum with your Tikona details or contact our support numbers to assist you further.


Regards
TikonaSupport
TikonaCare
 
Posts: 60063
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby Vicky » February 27th, 2013, 2:20 am

The dialer file which is in your selfcare portal also an "invalid zip file",whenever downloaded takes about 130mb of data and then extracted error shows "invalid zipfile contains no data".
Kindly check that zip file before uploading to selfcare
Vicky
 
Posts: 6
Joined: December 18th, 2012, 5:38 am

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby TikonaCare » February 25th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Dear Customer,

Please try the another file uploaded on Tikona Selfcare portal.

http://selfcare.tikona.in > Product information > Tikona wibro dialer.

Regards
Tikona Support.
TikonaCare
 
Posts: 60063
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby Vicky » February 23rd, 2013, 4:26 am

TikonaSupport wrote:Dear Customer,

New dialer can be downloaded from http://tikona.in/tikona/connect/Tikona_Connect.exe.

Regards
Tikona Support

Your new dialer version 1.0, not working at all,whenever tried using correct settings via Ethernet mode Error shows "Ethernet connection error" :?:
i have also tried "Diagnosis & repair option" but not effective.
Vicky
 
Posts: 6
Joined: December 18th, 2012, 5:38 am

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby TikonaCare » February 22nd, 2013, 5:01 pm

Dear Customer,

New dialer can be downloaded from http://tikona.in/tikona/connect/Tikona_Connect.exe.

Regards
Tikona Support
TikonaCare
 
Posts: 60063
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby shiva singh » February 21st, 2013, 8:01 pm

Vicky wrote:
tik_admin wrote:Tikona Connect Dialler

This dialer is in rar format which is not supported in my operating system, can you provide in exe or in zip format. :?
shiva singh
 
Posts: 1
Joined: February 21st, 2013, 7:51 pm

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby Vicky » December 20th, 2012, 3:26 am

tik_admin wrote:Tikona Connect Dialler

This dialer is in rar format which is not supported in my operating system, can you provide in exe or in zip format. :?
Vicky
 
Posts: 6
Joined: December 18th, 2012, 5:38 am

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby Prasad » November 24th, 2012, 1:46 pm

We are working on dialer for best user performance/experience.
We will update you shortly.

Also note that, Tikona Dialer won't work for personal Wi-Fi router connectivity.
Regards,
Prasad Bhatte
Prasad
 
Posts: 28
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 3:57 pm
Location: Mumbai

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

Postby abhijitkharay » November 18th, 2012, 12:12 pm

Does that work, I have the old dailer which works fine but every time i connect i get a message "update successful, please restart the program" i have restarted million times......
abhijitkharay
 
Posts: 1
Joined: November 18th, 2012, 12:07 pm

Next

Return to Downloads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest