Page 1 of 2

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: June 22nd, 2013, 6:39 pm
by nssurya05
click on the downloaded zip file try to open with winrar...............................
then ur file will be opened

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 27th, 2013, 4:00 pm
by TikonaCare
Dear Customer,

The dialer is checked and is working perfectly fine. Please get yourself registered on forum with your Tikona details or contact our support numbers to assist you further.


Regards
TikonaSupport

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 27th, 2013, 2:20 am
by Vicky
The dialer file which is in your selfcare portal also an "invalid zip file",whenever downloaded takes about 130mb of data and then extracted error shows "invalid zipfile contains no data".
Kindly check that zip file before uploading to selfcare

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 25th, 2013, 12:19 pm
by TikonaCare
Dear Customer,

Please try the another file uploaded on Tikona Selfcare portal.

http://selfcare.tikona.in > Product information > Tikona wibro dialer.

Regards
Tikona Support.

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 23rd, 2013, 4:26 am
by Vicky
TikonaSupport wrote:Dear Customer,

New dialer can be downloaded from http://tikona.in/tikona/connect/Tikona_Connect.exe.

Regards
Tikona Support

Your new dialer version 1.0, not working at all,whenever tried using correct settings via Ethernet mode Error shows "Ethernet connection error" :?:
i have also tried "Diagnosis & repair option" but not effective.

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 22nd, 2013, 5:01 pm
by TikonaCare
Dear Customer,

New dialer can be downloaded from http://tikona.in/tikona/connect/Tikona_Connect.exe.

Regards
Tikona Support

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: February 21st, 2013, 8:01 pm
by shiva singh
Vicky wrote:
tik_admin wrote:Tikona Connect Dialler

This dialer is in rar format which is not supported in my operating system, can you provide in exe or in zip format. :?

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: December 20th, 2012, 3:26 am
by Vicky
tik_admin wrote:Tikona Connect Dialler

This dialer is in rar format which is not supported in my operating system, can you provide in exe or in zip format. :?

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: November 24th, 2012, 1:46 pm
by Prasad
We are working on dialer for best user performance/experience.
We will update you shortly.

Also note that, Tikona Dialer won't work for personal Wi-Fi router connectivity.

Re: Tikona Connect Dialler

PostPosted: November 18th, 2012, 12:12 pm
by abhijitkharay
Does that work, I have the old dailer which works fine but every time i connect i get a message "update successful, please restart the program" i have restarted million times......