Page 1 of 1

Re: Regarding Static IP

Posted: August 23rd, 2015, 2:31 pm
by Naomaruta
:D :D :D :D 8-) 8-)

Regarding Static IP

Posted: April 14th, 2015, 6:10 am
by amogh
digvijaykrtiwari wrote:Hello All,
I have 699 plan from Tikona . can I get static IP ?
As far as I know you static IP doesn't have anything to do with your plan so yeah you can have Static IP even if you have low pack :D

I know that this question is old but this reply is for people who will have this question in future

:!: UPDATE: Lock this thread

Re: Regarding Static IP

Posted: May 28th, 2014, 3:44 pm
by TikonaCare
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Static IP can be configured against your account and for activating Static IP you need to make annual rental payment of Rs. 1685 (1500 + Tax). Static IP is auto renewable service and billed in advance for a year.

We request you to contact us on our customer care toll free number once you make the payment for Static IP, in order to activate the same.

Regards,
Tikona Care.

Regarding Static IP

Posted: May 25th, 2014, 2:21 pm
by digvijaykrtiwari
Hello All,
I have 699 plan from Tikona . can I get static IP ?