DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C

Re: DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C

Postby TikonaCare » January 28th, 2016, 3:00 pm

Dear Kishan,

Greetings from Tikona.

We thank you for your appreciation and we will extend the same to the concern department.

We also take this opportunity to inform you about our recently launched social media channels - Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, Slideshare & Blog pages. We request you to visit us on these pages.

Blogs: http://blog.tikona.in

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TikonaIndia

Slideshare: http://www.slideshare.net/TikonaIndia

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/TikonaIndia

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/company/tikona- ... s_biz_home

Regards,
Tikona Care
TikonaCare
 
Posts: 59733
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Re: DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C

Postby Kishan Krishnan » January 26th, 2016, 3:39 pm

Thank you so much for sharing this.
Kishan Krishnan
 
Posts: 6
Joined: January 26th, 2016, 2:51 pm

Re: DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C

Postby TikonaCare » July 28th, 2015, 9:05 pm

Dear Mr. Sachin,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your request, your router has been configured on call.

You may also check the detailed explanation on buying, installing and configuring Home Wi-Fi Router on our forum link http://forum.tikona.in/viewtopic.php?f=62&t=127526.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number 1-800 209 4276.

Regards,
Tikona Care
TikonaCare
 
Posts: 59733
Joined: November 16th, 2012, 5:09 pm

DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C

Postby DSB_Tikona » July 26th, 2015, 11:45 am

Dear Sir,

Can I use DIGISOL DG-H R3400 (VW Ver. C1) with Tikona Broadband. any additional information require for setup ?
DSB_Tikona
 
Posts: 1
Joined: July 26th, 2015, 11:29 am


Return to Configure Wi-fi Router

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest